blablabla

you deleted it
you deleted you
but most of all
you deleted me

we were one
we were it
we were love
we got fucked

but you choosed not to beleve it
you choosed to refuse it
you made me the devil
you made me the bad guy

but when you realize
what youve done
what will happen?
Who will you become?

i dont recognize the surf ace
but i know the inside
how will i get in there?
how well can you hide?

you made all you latest decicions
based on the public surface
but how will you feel
when you see you were all wrong?

you fucked me up
you destroied us
you made me the bad guy
but what dióes it make of us
in the end?
will i suffer moore of your stupidity?
or will i be honord for my patients? i dont think so.
anyways, youve got me all fucked up
and probably yourself too
but if i know you right you a¨lready burned all bridges
and what was ment to be
will never be

the end

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0